Step back in history with a visit to the Lund-Hoel House. Established in 1891 by John Lund, of Lund’s Land Agency, it became the talk of the town. The main part of the house was completed in 49 days. Prior to 1910, it was surrounded by a “hardhead” (fieldstone) fence, additional living space was added many times, balconies, a turret, and porches were all added.

Historic Lund-Hoel House